External Advice Agencies

If you would like help from outside agencies, here is a list of organisations you may wish to contact. They, too, are impartial and independent and advice is free.

Cross Border Information

The Border People: http://borderpeople.info/

 

Debt

Citizens Advice Bureau: https://www.citizensadvice.org.uk/nireland/

Christians Against Poverty https: //capuk.org/get-involved/your-church/partner-with-cap/selection-days/northern-ireland

Step Change: https: //www.stepchange.org/

Money Advice and Budgeting Service - MABS (ROI Residents): https://www.mabs.ie/en/

 

General Advice

Advice NI: https://www.adviceni.net/

Citizens Advice Bureau: https://www.citizensadvice.org.uk/nireland/

Citizens Information (ROI Residents): http://www.citizensinformation.ie/en/

 

Housing

Housing Rights: http://housingrights.org.uk/

Northern Ireland Housing Executive: https://www.nihe.gov.uk/

Simon Community: https://www.simoncommunity.org/

Citizens Information (ROI Residents): http://www.citizensinformation.ie/en/

 

Ulster University SU

Ulster University Student's Union was established in 1984 and is a membership-led organisation which represents over 26,000 full and part-time Ulster students. Company Number NI646426 (Registered in Northern Ireland).

Registered with The Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC107053.

Locations

Work for UUSU

Contact

Call Us: 028 9036 6050
Write to Us: info@uusu.org


Powered by MSL

Privacy Notices

Make a complaint