National conference delegate nominees!

Nominations for delegates to the NUS, USI and NUS-USI conferences closed on Friday, all those nominated for each delegation are listed below, and the polls are now open! ​The polls will close at 9am on Wednesday 6th December.  Vote at!

The following are deemed elected for the delegate positions for the NUS-USI positions are there are less candidates than positions:

​Mr Andrew McAnallen          Ms Danielle Roberts

Mr Mark Francos          Ms Nicole Parkinson-Kelly

​Mr James Colgan          Ms Hannah Rooney

​Mr Oisin Kinsella          Ms Meghan Downey

​Mr Neil Richardson          Ms Emma Bonner

Your account
{-- --}